The Big Lid WA4SWF


“The Big LID WA4SWF”

I received this award at the 2012 Louisa Hamfest. For all my work here is what I was given. When I got this meter Home there are no parts inside of it so I guess it is a keeper for Sure and thanks to all the guys for it, they got me this time…

One Response to The Big Lid WA4SWF

  1. ad4dx says:

    Hi Fred……AD4DX here. Congratulations on all your Amateur Radio achievements! You are indeed a role model for all of us. I really enjoyed visiting your website. Great job. Take care my friend and keep up the great work you are doing for all of us.
    Your old friend and buddy,
    Willis (AD4DX)

Leave a Reply

